Skip to product information
1 of 3

Organic-nursing mama breastfeeding

Regular price $23.00 CAD
Regular price Sale price $23.00 CAD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Description and details 

Our nursing mama herbal tea is rich in essential vitamins and minerals for breastfeeding and postpartum recovery. Composed of galactogenic plants such as nettle, fennel, moringa and alfalfa, it helps to increase the production of breast milk and enrich its nutritional contribution. It also provides support to new mothers by increasing energy levels and reducing stress and anxiety.

    Suggested use:

    Infuse 1 tablespoon in a cup of boiling water. Cover and infuse for 10-15 minutes. Drink 2 to 4 cups per day.

    Ingredients :

    Nettle (Urtica Dioica): Nourishing and mineralizing plant recommended for breastfeeding women. Rich source of vitamins B, C, A, K and minerals (calcium, iron, magnesium). Helps stimulate breast milk production and increase energy.

    Moringa leaf (Moringa oleifera): Rich source of vitamins A, C, B, vitamin E and iron, an essential mineral for postpartum. Very nutritious plant that helps increase energy, breast milk production and enrich its quality.

    Raspberry (Rubus Idaeus): Rich in magnesium, potassium, iron, folic acid and vitamins B. Helps increase the production of breast milk, helps the uterus to regain its pregnancy front size, balance hormones and reduces the risk and the Severity of postpartum depression

    Oat straw (Avena Sativa): Rich source of vitamins A, B1 and D, Calcium, Magnesium, Iron and Phosphorus. Contains more protein than any other cereal, helps feed the body and increase breast milk production.

    Chamomile (Matriarca chamomilla): soothing and relaxing plant. Helps improve sleep and calm the nervous system, reduce anxiety, relieve bloating and common digestive problems after childbirth and strengthen the immune system.

    Fennel seeds (Foeniculum vulgare): plant used since antiquity to increase the production of breast milk. Rich in calcium, vitamin C and flavonoids. Combines well with other galactologists. Helps relieve colic in infants.

    Fenugrek seeds (Trigonella Foenum-Graecum): Galactagogue rich in protein and fiber which contributes to increasing the production of breast milk. Fenugrek also helps relieve constipation that is frequent after childbirth.

    *Organic certified ingredients

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 3

Tisane d'allaitement bio-Nursing Mama

Prix habituel $23.00 CAD
Prix habituel Prix soldé $23.00 CAD
Vente Épuisé
Frais de livraison calculés au moment du paiement.

Description et détails 

Notre tisane Nursing Mama est riche en vitamines et minéraux essentiels pour l’allaitement et la récupération postpartum. Composées de plantes galactogènes telles que l’ortie, le fenouil, le moringa et l’alfalfa, elle aide à augmenter la production de lait maternel et enrichir son apport nutritionnel. Elle apporte également un soutien aux nouvelles mamans en augmentant les niveaux d’énergie et en réduisant le stress et l’anxiété.

    Utilisation suggérée :

    Faire infuser 1 cuillère à soupe dans une tasse d’eau bouillante. Couvrir et laisser infuser pendant 10-15 minutes. Boire 2 à 4 tasses par jour.

    Ingrédients :

    Ortie (Urtica dioica): Plante nourrissante et minéralisante recommandée pour les femmes qui allaitent. Riche source de vitamines B, C, A, K et de minéraux (calcium, fer, magnésium). Aide à stimuler la production de lait maternel et à augmenter l'énergie.

    Feuille de Moringa (Moringa Oleifera): Riche source de vitamines A, C, B, de vitamine E et de fer, un minéral essentiel pour le post-partum. Plante très nutritive qui aide à augmenter l’énergie, la production de lait maternel et à enrichir sa qualité.

    Feuilles de framboisier (Rubus idaeus): Riche en magnésium, potassium, fer, acide folique et vitamines B. Aide à augmenter la production de lait maternel, aide l'utérus à retrouver sa taille d'avant grossesse, équilibre les hormones et réduit le risque et la gravité de la dépression postpartum

    Paille d’avoine (Avena sativa): Riche source de vitamines A, B1 et D, calcium, magnésium, fer et phosphore. Contient plus de protéines que toute autre céréale, aide à nourrir le corps et à augmenter la production de lait maternel.

    Camomille (Matriarca Chamomilla): Plante apaisante et relaxante. Aide à améliorer le sommeil et calmer le système nerveux, réduire l'anxiété, soulager les ballonnements et les problèmes digestifs courants après l'accouchement et renforcer le système immunitaire.

    Graines de fenouil (Foeniculum vulgare): Plante utilisée depuis l'Antiquité pour augmenter la production de lait maternel. Riche en calcium, vitamine C et flavonoïdes. Se combine bien avec d'autres galactologues. Aide à soulager les coliques chez les nourrissons.

    Graines de Fenugrek (Trigonella foenum-graecum): Galactagogue riche en protéines et en fibres qui contribue à augmenter la production de lait maternel. Le Fenugrek aide également à soulager la constipation qui est fréquente après l'accouchement.

    *Ingrédients certifiés biologiques